WavNinja – Omega (808 Kit)


OMEGA is the first 808 kit in the Wavninja series, consisting over 150 Premium 808s, bass guitars, plucks, and more! All of the sounds in here were crafted by hand to give you a brand new palette of sounds to use in your production. With this pack, you could make anything from melodic trap beats, to boom bap, west coast beats, ignorant / hype beats, and more!

This sample pack contains:

  • 17 x Bass Guitars
  • 11 x Reese Basses
  • 15 x Bass Plucks
  • 42 x Clean 808s
  • 55 x Distorted 808s
  • 10 x Misc Basses

NOTE: In addition to the 808 pack, you will also receive a Bonus Loop kit, consisting of 21 original samples.