Sound Oracle – Reckless Wave (Sample Pack)


Other-worldly sounds with unconventionally unique instrumentation that represent the innovative direction behind Sound Oracle x Billboard Hitmaker’s ‘Reckless Wave’. Always be ready with these masterfully sculpted melodic loops that have been professionally mixed and mastered by a certified mixing engineer to transform your production within minutes.

If you’re experiencing creative block, tap into the already labeled Key, BPM and Instrumentation (as well as stems in the Deluxe Edition) provided for those in-the-moment studio sessions that demand higher levels of creativity within a limited amount of time to create the foundation or the finishing touches on an array of production needs every producer requires to make the highest quality possible.

Old school techniques that have stood the test of time such as vintage samplers and tape recording have been implemented to give these samples a timeless edge over the competition in a market over-saturated with careless techniques and passionless sonics.

Seamless download with both editions as well as audio stems that come with the Deluxe Edition. All DAWs, Hardware and Software are compatible with these delicately designed WAV formatted samples.

What’s Included?

  • (Deluxe Edition) 85 loops total.
    1 original musical compositions plus stems
  • (Standard Edition) 21 loops total.
    21 original musical compositions


  • Instant download
  • (Deluxe Edition) 85 loops total. 21 original musical compositions plus stems
  • (Standard Edition) 21 original musical compositions
  • Key, BPM, and Instrument labeled
  • Every loop was professionally mixed and mastered by a certified mixing engineer
  • Compatible with all DAWs (Ableton, FL Studio, Logic, Reason, and more)
  • Compatible with all Hardware and Software Samplers (Maschine, MPC, etc)
  • All loops are in WAV Format
  • Master clearance guaranteed (Read at bottom)