SephGotTheWaves x GeoVocals – Cold Hearted (Guitar Loop Kit)


“Cold Hearted” contains 10 original samples created by platinum producers SephGotTheWaves & GeoVocals. Simple and catchy guitar melodies mixed with vocal samples, this pack is perfect for artists such as Toosii, Rylo Rodriguez, NoCap, Polo G etc.

Product Details:

  • 10 Original Samples
  • All ran through analogue gear.
  • Tempo Labelled
  • NOT Royalty-Free