Julez Jadon – 4-20 – The Smokers Kit Vol. 3 (Drum Kit)


4:20 The Smokers Kit Vol. 3 is the highly-anticipated final chapter to our drum kit trilogy, created in collaboration with Julez Jadon & SVRN. Delivering the re-up of high-grade drum hits, wavey filtered percussion and kicks that knock alongside smokey ambient melody loops.

As with the previous collections, we’ve focused on premium quality sound design, not just quantity – every sound and sample has been designed and sculpted to hit hard whilst sitting perfectly in your mix. Solid foundations, inspirational unique textures and polished production. Expect to find another essential kit to boost your drum arsenal. Meticulously programmed drum hits and loops, hi-hat trills and layers, percussive loops and versatile complex sequences. Plus ambient fx and cuts, chopped lofi guitar loops and zoned out song-starters.

All 100% royalty-free and designed to push the boundaries of Modern Hip-Hop, Trap & Rap production. Every loop has been meticulously key tagged and tempo-synced.

Julez Jadon & SVRN are highly regarded producers based out of Frankfurt, Germany who utilise field recordings, live recording and a creative sampling approach. This collection picks up where Vol. 2 left off and expands on their forward-thinking approach. Another essential kit to boost your drum arsenal.

In Detail:

  • 24bit Wav Quality
  • Compatible with all DAWs and samplers
  • 365MB
  • 100% royalty free
  • 104 Drum & Perc One Shots
  • 67 Drum & Percussion Loops including:
  • 22 Drum loops
  • 14 HiHat Loops
  • 21 Percussion Loops
  • 34 Melodic Loops &
  • 11 Melodic One Shots
  • 22 FX & Risers