g0lfboy – IGOR (Sound Kit)


A soundpack including sounds used by Tyler, The Creator for his fifth studio album, ‘IGOR’

This pack includes:
2 808s
1 Clap
4 Drum Breaks
2 Hi-Hats
2 Kicks
9 Percussions
9 SFXs
2 Snares
13 Samples used on IGOR
2 Logic Pro X Presets

NOTE: The Logic Pro X Presets are only compatible with Logic Pro X