Freakquincy – Guitars On Fire Vol. 2 (Sample Pack & MIDI Kit)


Guitars on Fire Vol. 2 is an all new Sample Loops, Stems & Midi Kit which was produced by @Lucidreamzzz & @ChogyiLama. Using real guitar recordings, in additional other instrumentation, this pack will give you those Lil Baby, Gunna, Wheezy, Turbo vibes you’ve been looking for. Chop the samples up, or use the pre-arranged samples and just add drums. Multiple ways to flip these samples, with the included stems and midi files!

What you get with this kit:

10 Original Guitar Samples 

  • Additional Instrumentation to compliment the live guitars
  • Tracked out stems of all instruments used
  • Midi files of the additional instruments used
Categories: ,